Far From True By Linwood Barclay

Far from True

Powerful Novel

Murder, Who Did It?

Don’t Pass This Book Up

This is the second book in the Promise Falls Trilogy by Linwood Barclay and the first of his books I have read and reviewed.  Mr. Barclay caught me up quickly with the back story.


Suspense Level:

I found I couldn’t wait to finish this book so I could read the first book of the trilogy.  Mr. Barclay created a lot of action, secrets, mystery, alternate life styles, crime, evil deeds, and a strange attacker with the number 23 on his clothing.  He keeps you guessing throughout the book as he introduces new situations


%d bloggers like this: